Management Team

The management of Bangalore Baptist Hospital is governed by the Christian Medical College, Vellore. The Governing Council consists of trained doctors and professionals from CMC and BBH. The close-knit team at BBH aims at leading the hospital towards excellence in every aspect of medical care.
The Administrative Committee members

Dr. Spurgeon

Director (CEO)

Mr. Sunny Kuruvilla

Associate Director & Head -Admin Division

Dr. Philip Thomas

Associate Director, Head-Medical Division

Dr. Abey Chacko

Head- Patient Counselling Department

Dr. Badari Datta

Head-Quality Management System & Outpatient Services

Dr. Carolin Elizabeth George

Head – Community Health Division

Dr. Leena L.

Principal, Nursing Institute

Mrs. Praveena R.

Head – Support Services Division

Dr. Rajnish Samal

Head-Dietary Division

Mrs. Roshini Susan Poonnen

Head-Finance Services Division

Dr. Priya Jeevamani

Head-Allied Health Services – Diagnostic Division

Col. Suresh Ghorpade

Head - Projects & Security Division

Mrs. Vedaleena G.

Chief Nursing Officer, Nursing Services Division